Taranis Leadership Team of AgTech Experts
Taranis Leadership Team, For all leaders image alt text can be Name - Designation, Taranis

Taranis Leadership Team

Bringing together the brightest and most experienced executives from agriculture and technology

Opher Flohr

Chief Executive Officer

Ofir Schlam

President & Co-Founder

Jason Minton

Chief Commercial Officer

Ayelet Tamir

Chief People & Culture Officer

Tal Vasser

Chief Financial Officer

Gershom Kutliroff

Chief Technology Officer

Amir Zipori

VP of Research & Development

Josh Weisman

VP of Product

Fabio Franco

General Manager & VP - Brazil

Scott Trbovich

VP of Sales & Strategic Accounts

Pablo Bruzzoni

VP Customer Success & Agronomy

Joey Cline

VP of Operations

Get the latest updates from Taranis